19 Independent customer reviews
(4.6/5)
Reviews.co.uk (19 reviews)
Caroline Kirkpatrick
08/07/2020
Quick service, as ordered. The driver even lifted it up some steps for us. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
R Mellors
07/07/2020
as described on website, very comfortable, good service thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Huyton
06/07/2020
Great service from start to finish. The item wasn't available after we placed the order. But we were contacted straight away and told when to expect delivery or we could have a refund. We were happy to wait the few days. They arranged for the table to be sent direct from the supplier to save time and it turned up exactly when they said. The coffee table was perfect, well worth the money. Would definitely purchase from Raypal again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/07/2020
Great bed and speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
Poor customer service. Over charged then ignored when trying to resolve. Phoned the helpline and they said didn't deal with that department. They gave me an email address and got no reply. I tried the online form and no reply from that. Received a call after 21 days after leaving this negative review and they offered a discount code for future purchases and asked me to remove this review. Sorry but still poor customer service so not changing the rating.
Rated 1 out of 5
Michelle Bates
17/06/2020
There sturdy and very modern they look great in my front room with my aurnients on
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/06/2020
Great service and perfect mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Watts
16/06/2020
Very fast service lovely product
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Watts
16/06/2020
Very fast service lovely product
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha Docherty
11/06/2020
Quick delivery however didn’t receive what I ordered
Rated 3 out of 5
29/05/2020
This is the second item i have purchased from you.So pleased with my new mattress,delivery to door arrived as stated.Excellent service thankyou.
Rated 5 out of 5
allan johnson
14/05/2020
Very, very comfy beds. Excellent speedy delivery. Recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/03/2020
Speedy delivery, HAPPY with electric stove unfortinately you delivered 2 to my address which I am still waiting for collection. I sentvtou a email which I am still waiting a reply. I am pensioner I am really pleased with the fire but I cannot have 2 I need to be reinbursed. As this is not my fault.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/03/2020
Great service! Would definitely recommend and order again :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/03/2020
Quick delivery.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
27/02/2020
Brilliant service, good price. Good quality bed and was easily assembled in around 7 minutes. Spot on
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/02/2020
Lovely mattress very comfy
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/02/2020
order arrived on time cheapest on the net! 5 stars
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
Very easy to use website, found just what I wanted within a few minutes. Many Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5