64 Independent customer reviews
(4.3/5)
Reviews.co.uk (64 reviews)
Anonymous
22/06/2021
This is the worst company I have ever purchased from! I have spent over 4 months trying to get a replacement bed frame sent out to me while I had to sleep on a dipped bed which caused further damadge to my mattress and my back. I slept one night on my new bed and the steel frame had begin to bend. Then after a great struggle of back and forth emails and constant phone calls they finally agreed to send me a new bed frame. I had to pay for packaging and delivery of their own manufacturing fault. After I received my replacement bed frame the same frame had bent yet again after one nights sleep, the steel of the bed frame was made up of cheap and flimsy materials and caused me to once again unscrew and dissemble my whole bed. Then after a further more couple of MONTHS of constant deliberation and argument the company had told me that they don't do the previous bed frame anymore as it was no good and offered me a new frame which has only just come last week. So I need to wait and see if it holds out otherwise I will be back again on hold on the customer service waiting line. The customer service center is an absolute joke and offer no support and good luck if you have to deal with Rebecca. However there is one good employee who dealt with my case and kept me in the loop after I was constantly promised that my bed frame would come every week and his name was Aftab Hussain; very helpful and probably the only good thing about this company
Rated 1 out of 5
Sarah Keniry
27/04/2021
Fantastic bed absolutely love this
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/03/2021
Very pleased with product and kept me informed about delivery at all times
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Foy
30/03/2021
Fantastic service, bought my mattress and it was delivered within 5 days. Great communication and the driver called 30 mins before to make sure someone was in
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/03/2021
Disappointed they sent the wrong mattress and I had to take time out of a busy schedule to arrange a return and refund they item they sent bore no resemblance to the one I purchased I would avoid purchasing from this company in future
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
24/02/2021
Ordered Monday at 12 noon, received next day. Perfect no hassle.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/02/2021
Very Quick Delivery. Driver called 30 mins before.
I wasn't in so good job he did.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/02/2021
I have really to recommend this bed to everyone I know. It looks pretty damn cool, to be honest. The thick side rails are perfect for my phone and tablet.
The bed looks stunning well worth the money in my opinion. Whenever someone goes to my bedroom 1st comment is that the bed is sick. I have had it for a year with no issue. The plush material is really soft to touch. - Proper quality bed. Price is cheaper than elsewhere to. But you do have to pay for quality. My sister now wants the same bed lol
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Brookes
24/02/2021
The order process was very easy. The order was shipped very quickly and delivered by a polite and helpful delivery driver. The items are beautiful, very well made abs look amazing. I would definitely recommend these items and the company.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Nicholls
04/02/2021
Thanks great service my daughter loves her new bed
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2021
Their customer service is outstanding. My go to online furniture store from now on. On a par with Amazon.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Excellent customer service provided.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Exceptional service thank you easy to navigate through the website , answered all my enquiries delivered on the chosen date via there own delivery drivers ,

Thank you
Angela
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Thank you for my amazing black
Leather divan bed
Ordered on the 4th of January received 6th January , driver contacted me 30 mins before delivery also helped me with it upstairs , could not fault the service

Thanks to Team Rapyal
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Absolutely fantastic. The easiest online purchase I have made 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Just wanted to say how spectacular my double bed and mattress were delivered last week, I have enjoyed sleeping a lot more as it is so comfortable and was a needed change to switch to a rapyal mattress!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Great service. Easy to follow. All questions answered promptly 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
These guys are brilliant. Im going to recommend to friends and family. Can't fault them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/12/2020
Quality of the mattress is great for the price. I am very pleased with the delivery. The delivery man kindly helped me carry up stairs, still following social distancing rules. Very pleased.
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Cunningham
04/12/2020
Couldn't fault my order! New bed for a new home. Delivery was amazing, It was expected within 4 weeks and came before 2 🙌
1 screw hadn't been threaded but emailed customer services and heard back straight away and they sent more the same day. So happy with this company and amazing price!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Antin
25/11/2020
Good communication and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/11/2020
Arrived on time, one man delivered it all.
Thank you !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/11/2020
Easy website to use
Rated 4 out of 5
Arron Seaton
12/11/2020
Mattress is not comfy at all, and the springs are not good. Springs sound like they are popping and make alot of noise
Not impressed
Rated 1 out of 5
Kevin Taylor
12/11/2020
Good quality bed and mattress at a competitive price. Quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great value, excellent quality mattress, delivery on time. Spot on, everything you need.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/11/2020
Excellent stove highly rated. Also fantastic efficient service very impressed will certainly use firm again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/11/2020
Some issues with delivery of a mattress, but would use them again now the issue has been resolved.
Rated 3 out of 5
Rapyal Stores
10/11/2020
Hi, we are sorry for any confusion. The order confirmation was probably blocked by your spam filter or may have landed in your Junk Folder. We tried to make the delivery on the 3rd and then the 6th. Now we have been informed you want a refund we have refunded you. Our email address is support@rapyalstores.co.uk
Anonymous
09/11/2020
V good service and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Williams
06/11/2020
After reading there review I ordered a FIRM mattress which sounded just like what I was after but when it was delivered it was just a cheap MEDIUM FIRM one which I would class as soft. Definitely not what I was expecting 😤
Rated 2 out of 5
Mrs Connolly
03/11/2020
Do not buy from this store! I have had a terrible experience in my dealings with Rapyal Stores. I purchased an electric stove at the beginning of October and still waiting for delivery. Terrible customer service. Have not been able to speak to anyone for the last 2 days - phonelines ring several times and then go to voicemail. Very dissatisfied customer.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
02/11/2020
Very efficient ordering and delivery. Very impressed. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Teresa Nichsolson
28/10/2020
I have emailed twice to complain about the leg on the base and not had a response. One of thee legs is bent so doesnt sit in the hole properly
Rated 2 out of 5
Sara Collins
23/10/2020
We arranged a specific delivery day but it came early luckily we were at our new property that day. ! The delivery men were helpful and friendly, while the bed is comfy the headboard is very shoddily put together which is a shame , and the plastic bits to hold the base together is a joke
Rated 4 out of 5
Anomila Richard
20/10/2020
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2020
Great quality mattress very satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/10/2020
Absolutely professional was a pleasure doing business with them not concerned about making money note about customer satisfaction
Rated 5 out of 5
Lorraine Caldwell
30/09/2020
Beautiful furniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/09/2020
This is the second mattress bought from Rapyal and all I can say is both have been absolutely brilliant, great value for money and fast delivery I would definitely use them again - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/09/2020
Excellent service with delivery within 48 hours. Good value for money
Rated 5 out of 5