54 Independent customer reviews
(4.3/5)
Reviews.co.uk (54 reviews)
Anonymous
21/01/2021
Their customer service is outstanding. My go to online furniture store from now on. On a par with Amazon.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Excellent customer service provided.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Exceptional service thank you easy to navigate through the website , answered all my enquiries delivered on the chosen date via there own delivery drivers ,

Thank you
Angela
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Thank you for my amazing black
Leather divan bed
Ordered on the 4th of January received 6th January , driver contacted me 30 mins before delivery also helped me with it upstairs , could not fault the service

Thanks to Team Rapyal
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Absolutely fantastic. The easiest online purchase I have made 👍👍👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Just wanted to say how spectacular my double bed and mattress were delivered last week, I have enjoyed sleeping a lot more as it is so comfortable and was a needed change to switch to a rapyal mattress!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
Great service. Easy to follow. All questions answered promptly 10/10
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/01/2021
These guys are brilliant. Im going to recommend to friends and family. Can't fault them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/12/2020
Quality of the mattress is great for the price. I am very pleased with the delivery. The delivery man kindly helped me carry up stairs, still following social distancing rules. Very pleased.
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Cunningham
04/12/2020
Couldn't fault my order! New bed for a new home. Delivery was amazing, It was expected within 4 weeks and came before 2 🙌
1 screw hadn't been threaded but emailed customer services and heard back straight away and they sent more the same day. So happy with this company and amazing price!
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Antin
25/11/2020
Good communication and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/11/2020
Arrived on time, one man delivered it all.
Thank you !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/11/2020
Easy website to use
Rated 4 out of 5
Arron Seaton
12/11/2020
Mattress is not comfy at all, and the springs are not good. Springs sound like they are popping and make alot of noise
Not impressed
Rated 1 out of 5
Kevin Taylor
12/11/2020
Good quality bed and mattress at a competitive price. Quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great value, excellent quality mattress, delivery on time. Spot on, everything you need.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/11/2020
Excellent stove highly rated. Also fantastic efficient service very impressed will certainly use firm again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/11/2020
Some issues with delivery of a mattress, but would use them again now the issue has been resolved.
Rated 3 out of 5
Rapyal Stores
10/11/2020
Hi, we are sorry for any confusion. The order confirmation was probably blocked by your spam filter or may have landed in your Junk Folder. We tried to make the delivery on the 3rd and then the 6th. Now we have been informed you want a refund we have refunded you. Our email address is support@rapyalstores.co.uk
Anonymous
09/11/2020
V good service and quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Brian Williams
06/11/2020
After reading there review I ordered a FIRM mattress which sounded just like what I was after but when it was delivered it was just a cheap MEDIUM FIRM one which I would class as soft. Definitely not what I was expecting 😤
Rated 2 out of 5
Mrs Connolly
03/11/2020
Do not buy from this store! I have had a terrible experience in my dealings with Rapyal Stores. I purchased an electric stove at the beginning of October and still waiting for delivery. Terrible customer service. Have not been able to speak to anyone for the last 2 days - phonelines ring several times and then go to voicemail. Very dissatisfied customer.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
02/11/2020
Very efficient ordering and delivery. Very impressed. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Teresa Nichsolson
28/10/2020
I have emailed twice to complain about the leg on the base and not had a response. One of thee legs is bent so doesnt sit in the hole properly
Rated 2 out of 5
Sara Collins
23/10/2020
We arranged a specific delivery day but it came early luckily we were at our new property that day. ! The delivery men were helpful and friendly, while the bed is comfy the headboard is very shoddily put together which is a shame , and the plastic bits to hold the base together is a joke
Rated 4 out of 5
Anomila Richard
20/10/2020
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2020
Great quality mattress very satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/10/2020
Absolutely professional was a pleasure doing business with them not concerned about making money note about customer satisfaction
Rated 5 out of 5
Lorraine Caldwell
30/09/2020
Beautiful furniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/09/2020
This is the second mattress bought from Rapyal and all I can say is both have been absolutely brilliant, great value for money and fast delivery I would definitely use them again - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/09/2020
Excellent service with delivery within 48 hours. Good value for money
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelly Robinson
27/08/2020
Sent wrong colour and fabric and after sales team just keep fobbing me off all I want is it collected and refunded or replaced for the correct one. Will never use this site again
Rated 1 out of 5
Lilia Sadoune
13/08/2020
Bought a dressing table which was supposed to be delivered in 3 days time but only arrived a month later, when it has finally arrived it was damaged, called customer service they asked me to send an email with pictures, they didn’t bother to reply so four days later I called again they said that they will get the manufacturer to get in touch to arrange for a replacement, almost two weeks later I still haven’t received any reply yet. I have made the purchase on 26th June and until today the 13th August This problem hasn’t been resolved.
Very poor service, will never buy again from Rapyal stores nor will I recommend it.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
13/08/2020
rubbish. you can buy same item on amazon cheaper and just add your own led light as they are only stick on. stick you for extortionate delivery charges as well. be careful if you try to cancel an order as i found it impossible. ripped off big time. item £108 delivery £125. ??? and i am in uk
stay away!!
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
15/07/2020
You had never heard of the company but they had exactly what I wanted when I googled 'storage ottoman/seat'. I ordered the seat and was delighted that it was nearly half price. The seat arrived delivery free within 24hours. Excellent service and I love my Purchase!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2020
When placing my order I was told there would be a long wait for delivery and given an estimated date. When estimated date arrived and no table, I sent an enquiry through there website and a few days later received an email to say delivery was 15 minutes away, traffic dependent! Lucky for me O work from home. Lovely delivery person. Lovely table. Great that during these Covid times we can still get hold of the items we would like to buy from the comfort of our homes. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/07/2020
Quick service, as ordered. The driver even lifted it up some steps for us. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/07/2020
as described on website, very comfortable, good service thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Huyton
06/07/2020
Great service from start to finish. The item wasn't available after we placed the order. But we were contacted straight away and told when to expect delivery or we could have a refund. We were happy to wait the few days. They arranged for the table to be sent direct from the supplier to save time and it turned up exactly when they said. The coffee table was perfect, well worth the money. Would definitely purchase from Raypal again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/07/2020
Great bed and speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
Poor customer service. Over charged then ignored when trying to resolve. Phoned the helpline and they said didn't deal with that department. They gave me an email address and got no reply. I tried the online form and no reply from that. Received a call after 21 days after leaving this negative review and they offered a discount code for future purchases and asked me to remove this review. Sorry but still poor customer service so not changing the rating.
Rated 1 out of 5