32 Independent customer reviews
(4.3/5)
Reviews.co.uk (32 reviews)
Teresa Nichsolson
28/10/2020
I have emailed twice to complain about the leg on the base and not had a response. One of thee legs is bent so doesnt sit in the hole properly
Rated 2 out of 5
Sara Collins
23/10/2020
We arranged a specific delivery day but it came early luckily we were at our new property that day. ! The delivery men were helpful and friendly, while the bed is comfy the headboard is very shoddily put together which is a shame , and the plastic bits to hold the base together is a joke
Rated 4 out of 5
Anomila Richard
20/10/2020
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
12/10/2020
Great quality mattress very satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
saeed sadiq
01/10/2020
Absolutely professional was a pleasure doing business with them not concerned about making money note about customer satisfaction
Rated 5 out of 5
Lorraine Caldwell
30/09/2020
Beautiful furniture
Rated 5 out of 5
Carly Waldock
09/09/2020
This is the second mattress bought from Rapyal and all I can say is both have been absolutely brilliant, great value for money and fast delivery I would definitely use them again - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/09/2020
Excellent service with delivery within 48 hours. Good value for money
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelly Robinson
27/08/2020
Sent wrong colour and fabric and after sales team just keep fobbing me off all I want is it collected and refunded or replaced for the correct one. Will never use this site again
Rated 1 out of 5
Lilia Sadoune
13/08/2020
Bought a dressing table which was supposed to be delivered in 3 days time but only arrived a month later, when it has finally arrived it was damaged, called customer service they asked me to send an email with pictures, they didn’t bother to reply so four days later I called again they said that they will get the manufacturer to get in touch to arrange for a replacement, almost two weeks later I still haven’t received any reply yet. I have made the purchase on 26th June and until today the 13th August This problem hasn’t been resolved.
Very poor service, will never buy again from Rapyal stores nor will I recommend it.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
13/08/2020
rubbish. you can buy same item on amazon cheaper and just add your own led light as they are only stick on. stick you for extortionate delivery charges as well. be careful if you try to cancel an order as i found it impossible. ripped off big time. item £108 delivery £125. ??? and i am in uk
stay away!!
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
15/07/2020
You had never heard of the company but they had exactly what I wanted when I googled 'storage ottoman/seat'. I ordered the seat and was delighted that it was nearly half price. The seat arrived delivery free within 24hours. Excellent service and I love my Purchase!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/07/2020
When placing my order I was told there would be a long wait for delivery and given an estimated date. When estimated date arrived and no table, I sent an enquiry through there website and a few days later received an email to say delivery was 15 minutes away, traffic dependent! Lucky for me O work from home. Lovely delivery person. Lovely table. Great that during these Covid times we can still get hold of the items we would like to buy from the comfort of our homes. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
08/07/2020
Quick service, as ordered. The driver even lifted it up some steps for us. Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/07/2020
as described on website, very comfortable, good service thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Huyton
06/07/2020
Great service from start to finish. The item wasn't available after we placed the order. But we were contacted straight away and told when to expect delivery or we could have a refund. We were happy to wait the few days. They arranged for the table to be sent direct from the supplier to save time and it turned up exactly when they said. The coffee table was perfect, well worth the money. Would definitely purchase from Raypal again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/07/2020
Great bed and speedy delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
Poor customer service. Over charged then ignored when trying to resolve. Phoned the helpline and they said didn't deal with that department. They gave me an email address and got no reply. I tried the online form and no reply from that. Received a call after 21 days after leaving this negative review and they offered a discount code for future purchases and asked me to remove this review. Sorry but still poor customer service so not changing the rating.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
There sturdy and very modern they look great in my front room with my aurnients on
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/06/2020
Great service and perfect mattress
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Watts
16/06/2020
Very fast service lovely product
Rated 5 out of 5
Anthony Watts
16/06/2020
Very fast service lovely product
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha Docherty
11/06/2020
Quick delivery however didn’t receive what I ordered
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
29/05/2020
This is the second item i have purchased from you.So pleased with my new mattress,delivery to door arrived as stated.Excellent service thankyou.
Rated 5 out of 5
allan johnson
14/05/2020
Very, very comfy beds. Excellent speedy delivery. Recommended!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
31/03/2020
Speedy delivery, HAPPY with electric stove unfortinately you delivered 2 to my address which I am still waiting for collection. I sentvtou a email which I am still waiting a reply. I am pensioner I am really pleased with the fire but I cannot have 2 I need to be reinbursed. As this is not my fault.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/03/2020
Great service! Would definitely recommend and order again :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
03/03/2020
Quick delivery.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
27/02/2020
Brilliant service, good price. Good quality bed and was easily assembled in around 7 minutes. Spot on
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/02/2020
Lovely mattress very comfy
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/02/2020
order arrived on time cheapest on the net! 5 stars
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/01/2020
Very easy to use website, found just what I wanted within a few minutes. Many Thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5